Home | Call for Papers | Theme | Important Dates | Submission Guidelines | Publication | Registration | Program Schedule | Venue

 About SPM  
 About PDPU  
 Conference Secretariat   
 Advisory Body
 Guest Speakers  
 About Gandhinagar  
 Contact Us  
Conference Partners  
 Important Links  

  Advisory Body

  1. Prof. N. R. Dave, EA, PDPU, Gandhinagar
  2. Dr. D. M. Pestonjee, GSPL Chair Professor, SPM-PDPU, Gandhinagar
  3. Mr. Nitin Shukla, MD & CEO, Hazira LNG and Port Companies, Hazira (Surat), Gujarat
  4. Mr. Palak Sheth, Director, Planning & Development, PDPU, Gandhinagar
  5. Prof. Tarun Shah, Registrar & Academic Director, PDPU, Gandhinagar
  6. Prof. Suresh Misra ,Chair Professor & Chairman, Centre for Consumer Studies (CCS), Indian Institute of Public Administration (IIPA), New Delhi
  7. Dr. T. Harinarayana, Director, Gujarat Energy Research and Management Institute(GERMI), Research Innovation &Incubation Centre, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
  8. Dr. Anirbid Sircar, Director, SPT, PDPU, Gandhinagar
  9. Dr. Nigam Dave, Dean & I/C Director, SLS, PDPU, Gandhinagar.
  10. Dr. P. R. Shukla, Professor, Public Systems Group , Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad
  11. Dr. Pramod Paliwal, Professor  & Dean, Faculty of Management, PDPU.





  Previous Conferences
  Registration Form